The Right Track Programme for 2019

WAITAKERE PROGRAMMES
Note weekday sessions are 6.45pm – 9.30pm, Saturday sessions are 8.00am – 5.00pm.
Check in time is 15 mins before start. Final graduation night is 6.30pm – 9.30pm.
Please click on the session in the calendar above for full details, venues and times.
Waitakere Programme 1 : 31st January – 7th March
Dates- 1:Thur 31 Jan , 2:Thur 7 Feb , 3: Sat 9 Feb, 4:Thurs 14 Feb , 5:Tues 19 Feb , 6:Thurs 21 Feb, 7:Thurs 28 Feb , 8:Sat 2 Mar , 9:Thurs 7 Mar
Waitakere Programme 2 : 2nd May – 13th June
Dates- 1:Thur 2 May , 2:Thurs 9 May , 3:Thur 16 May , 4:Sat 18 May, 5:Thurs 23 May , 6:Thur 30 May , 7:Thurs 6 June , 8:Sat 8 June, 9:Thurs 13 June
Waitakere Programme 3 : 1st August – 12th September
Dates- 1:Thur 1 Aug , 2:Thurs 8 Aug , 3:Thur 15 Aug , 4:Sat 17 Aug , 5:Thurs 22 Aug , 6:Thur 29 Aug , 7:Thurs 5 Sept , 8:Sat 7 Sept , 9:Thur 12 Sept
Waitakere Programme 4 : 24th October – 28th November
Dates- 1:Thur 24 Oct , 2:Tues 29th October , 3:Thurs 7 Nov , 4:Sat 9 Nov , 5:Tues 14 Nov , 6:Thur 19 Nov , 7:Thurs 21 Nov , 8:Sat 23 Nov , 9:Thur 28 Nov

 

HAMILTON PROGRAMMES
Note weekday sessions are 7pm – 9.30pm, Saturday/Sunday sessions are 8.00am – 5.00pm. Session 1 Starts at 6.30pm
Check in time is 15 mins before start. Final graduation night is 6.30pm – 9.30pm.
Please click on the session in the calendar above for full details, venues and times.
Repeat Impaired Drivers Programme 1 : 30th January – 18th March
Dates- 1:Wed 30 Jan , 2:Mon 4 Feb , 3:Wed 13 Feb , 4:Mon 18 Feb , 5:Sat 23 Feb , 6:Mon 25 Feb , 7:Mon  4 Mar , 8:Mon 11 Mar , 9:Sat 16 Mar , 10:Mon 18 Mar
Repeat Impaired Drivers Programme 2 : 29th April – 17th June
Dates- 1:Mon 29 Apr , 2:Mon 6 May , 3:Wed 15 May , 4:Mon 20 May , 5:Sat 25 May , 6:Mon 27 May , 7:Wed 5 June , 8:Mon 10 June , 9:Sat 15 June , 10:Mon 17 June
Repeat Impaired Drivers Programme 3  : 5th August – 23rd September
Dates- 1:Mon 5 Aug , 2:Mon 12 Aug , 3:Wed 21 Aug , 4:Sat 24 Aug, 5:Mon 26 Aug , 6:Mon 2 Sep , 7:Mon 90 Sept , 8:Mon 16 Sept, 9:Sat 21 Sept , 10:Mon 23 Sept
Hamilton Programme 4 : 30th October – 9th December
Dates- 1: Weds 30 Oct , 2:Mon 4 Nov , 3:Wed 6 Nov , 4:Mon 11 Nov , 5:Sat 16 Nov , 6:Mon 18 Nov , 7:Mon 25 Nov , 8:Mon 2 Dec , 9:Sat 7 Dec, 10: Mon 9 Dec
AUCKLAND / MANUKAU PROGRAMMES
Note weekday sessions are 7pm – 9.30pm, Saturday sessions are 8.00am – 5.00pm.
Check in time is 15 mins before start. Final graduation night is 6.30pm – 9.30pm.
Please click on the session in the calendar above for full details, venues and times.
Akld Programme 1 : 26th February – 9th April
Dates- 1:Tues 26 Feb , 2:Tues 5 Mar , 3:Sat 9 Mar , 4:Tues 12 Mar , 5:Thurs 21 Mar , 6:Tues 26 Mar , 7:Tues 2 Apr , 8:Sat 6 Apr , 9:Tues 9 Apr
Akld Programme 2 : 20th August – 1 October
Dates- 1:Tues 20 Aug , 2:Tues 27 Aug, 3:Tues 3 Sept , 4:Tues 10 Sept , 5:Sat 14 Sept , 6:Tues 17 Sept , 7:Tues 24 Sept , 8:Sat 28 Sept , 9:Tues 1 Oct

 

OTAGO PROGRAMME
First session – Dunedin District Court 6.30pm to 9.30pm. Weekday Sessions 6.30pm – 9.30pm ; Saturday Sessions 8.00am – 5.00pm Click on the session in the calendar above for full details, venues and times.
Otago Programme 1. .September 18th – November 7th 2019
Dates- 1:Weds 18 Sept , 2:Weds 25 Sept , 3:Weds 2 Oct, 4:Sun 6 Oct, 5:Weds 9 Oct , 6:WEds 16 Oct , 7:Tues 22 Oct , 8:Sat 2 Nov , 9:Thurs 7 Nov
SOUTHLAND PROGRAMMES
First session – Invercargill District Court 6.30pm to 9.30pm. Weekday Sessions 6.30pm – 9.30pm ; Saturday Sessions 8.00am – 5.00pm, Click on the session in the calendar above for full details, venues and times.
Southland Programme 3 : September 19th – October 23rd
Dates- 1:Thurs 19 Sep , 2:Thurs 26 Sep , 3:Thurs Oct 3rd 4:Sat Sat 5 Oct, 5:Thurs 10 Oct , 6:Mon 14 Oct , 7:Thurs 17 Oct , 8:Sat 19 Oct , 9:Weds 23 Oct
.