TE ARA TUTUKI PAI – THE RIGHT TRACK – Programmes for 2020

WAITAKERE PROGRAMMES
Note weekday sessions are 6.45pm – 9.30pm, Saturday sessions are 8.00am – 5.00pm.
Check in time is 15 mins before start. Final graduation night is 6.30pm – 9.30pm.
Please click on the session in the calendar above for full details, venues and times.
Waitakere Programme 1 : 30th January – 12th March
Dates- 1:Thur 30 Jan , 2:Tues 4 Feb , 3: Thurs 13 Feb, 4:Sat 15 Feb , 5:Thurs 20 Feb , 6:Thurs 27 Feb, 7:Thurs 5 Mar , 8:Sat 7 Mar , 9:Thurs 12 Mar
Waitakere Programme 2 : 30th April – 11th June
Dates- 1:Thur 30 Apr, 2:Thurs 7 May, 3:Thurs 14 May, 4:Sat 16 May, 5:Thurs 21 May, 6:Thurs 28 May, 7:Thurs 4 June, 8:Sat 6 June, 9:Thurs 11 June
Waitakere Programme 3 : 30th July – 10th September
Dates- 1:Thurs 30 July, 2:Thurs 6 Aug, 3:Thurs 13 Aug, 4:Sat 15 Aug, 5:Thurs 20 Aug, 6:Thurs 27 Aug, 7:Thurs 3 Sept, 8:Sat 5 Sep , 9:Thur 11 Sept
Waitakere Programme 4 : 29th October – 10th December
Dates- 1:Thurs 29 Oct , 2:Thurs 5 Nov, 3:Thurs 12 Nov, 4:Sat 14 Nov, 5:Thurs 19 Nov, 6:Thur 26 Nov, 7:Thurs 3 Dec , 8:Sat 5 Dec, 9:Thur 10 Dec

 

HAMILTON PROGRAMMES
Note weekday sessions are 6.45pm – 9.30pm, Saturday/Sunday sessions are 8.00am – 5.00pm. Session 1 Starts at 6.30pm
Check in time is 15 mins before start. Final graduation night is 6.30pm – 9.30pm.
Please click on the session in the calendar above for full details, venues and times.
Repeat Impaired Drivers Programme 1 : 3rd February – 16th March
Dates- 1:Mon 3 Feb , 2:Mon 10 Feb , 3:Wed 12 Feb , 4:Mon 17 Feb , 5:Sat 22 Feb , 6:Mon 24 Feb , 7:Mon 2 Mar , 8:Mon 9 Mar , 9:Sat 14 Mar , 10:Mon 16 Mar
Repeat Impaired Drivers Programme 2 : 29th April – 15th June
Dates- 1:Mon 29 Apr , 2:Mon 4 May , 3:Wed 13 May , 4:Mon 18 May , 5:Sat 23 May , 6:Mon 25 May , 7:Wed 3 June , 8:Mon 8 June , 9:Sat 13 June , 10:Mon 15 June
Repeat Impaired Drivers Programme 3  : 3rd August – 14th September
Dates- 1:Mon 3 Aug , 2:Mon 10 Aug , 3:Wed 12 Aug , 4:Mon 17 Aug, 5:Sat 22 Aug , 6:Mon 24 Aug , 7:Mon 31 Aug , 8:Mon 7 Sept, 9:Sat 12 Sept , 10:Mon 14 Sept
Hamilton Programme 4 : 2nd November – 14th December
Dates- 1: Mon 2 Nov , 2:Mon 9 Nov , 3:Wed 11 Nov , 4:Mon 16 Nov , 5:Sat 21 Nov , 6:Mon 23 Nov , 7:Mon 30 Nov , 8:Mon 7 Dec , 9:Sat 12 Dec,10: Mon 14 Dec
AUCKLAND / MANUKAU PROGRAMMES
Note weekday sessions are 7pm – 9.30pm, Saturday sessions are 8.00am – 5.00pm.
Check in time is 15 mins before start. Final graduation night is 6.30pm – 9.30pm.
Please click on the session in the calendar above for full details, venues and times.

 

OTAGO PROGRAMMES
First session – Dunedin District Court 6.30pm to 9.30pm. Weekday Sessions 6.45pm – 9.30pm ; Saturday Sessions 8.00am – 5.00pm Click on the session in the calendar above for full details, venues and times.
Otago Programme 1. 11th March – 22nd April
Dates- 1:Weds 11 Mar , 2:Weds 18 Mar , 3:Sun 22 Mar, 4:Weds 25 Mar 5:Weds 1 Apr , 6:Weds 8 Apr , 7:Weds 15 Apr , 8:Sun 19 Apr , 9:Weds 22 Apr
SOUTHLAND PROGRAMMES
First session – Invercargill District Court 6.30pm to 9.30pm. Weekday Sessions 6.45pm – 9.30pm ; Saturday Sessions 8.00am – 5.00pm, Click on the session in the calendar above for full details, venues and times.
Southland Programme 1 : 10th March – 23rd April
Dates- 1:Tues 10 Mar , 2:Thurs 19 Mar , 3:Sat 21 Mar, 4:Thurs 26 Mar, 5:Thurs 2 Apr , 6:Tues 7 Apr , 7:Thurs 16 Apr , 8:Sat 18 Apr , 9:Thurs 23 Apr
.